• To Educate, Communicate, and Advocate for the Veterans Administration Nurse Professionally, Personally, and Legislatively.
  • Member Login
  • Subscribe

Associate Membership

Join NOVA as an Associate Member!

The Associate Membership is offered to supporters and sponsors of NOVA, including corporations and organizations. The dues are $250 annually. The benefits of the NOVA Associate Membership include:

  • Recognition on NOVA’s website at www.vanurse.org - we will post the link to your organization’s website, your organization’s logo, and contact information. 
  • Acknowledgement in NOVA’s electronic newsletter, NOVA News - we will post your organization’s web link, logo, and contact information.
  • Receipt of 10% discount when exhibiting at all NOVA Annual and Regional Meetings.  
  • Receipt of NOVA News newsletter, as well as other important NOVA announcements.

How to Become an Associate Member?

  • Join online and pay your dues with VISA or MasterCard. 
  • Print and complete the Associate Membership Application and mail it, along with your check, to NOVA at 1120 Rte 73, STE 200, Mt Laurel, NJ 08054. To download and print NOVA's Associate Membership Application, please click here.

 

NOVA's Associate Members: 

 

Salix Pharmaceuticals

400 Somerset Corporate Blvd
Bridgewater, NJ  08807
Contact Person: Cecilia Granstrom
Phone: 605-759-4193
Email: cecilia.granstrom@salix.com
https://www.salix.com

EuroAmerican IP, LLC
Specialized Medical Products
211 NW 16th Lane, Bay #2
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Contact Person Debra Paul
Phone:866-972-6467
Email:Debra@EuroAmericanProducts.com
http://www.euroamericanproducts.com/
 
Michael P. Ferris, RICP®
Financial Advisor
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Website: http://michaelpferris.nm.com/
Cell: 443-841-9061
Email: michael.p.ferris@nm.com
Capella University
Capella Tower
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Toll Free: 1.866.679.9682
One of America's 100 Most Trustworthy
Companies – Forbes 2014
www.capella.edu 

Celgene Corporation
86 Morris Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Person: Elizabeth Morse
National Account Manager
Phone: (630) 386-1633
Email: emorse@celgene.com
www.celgene.com

S4 NetQuest
580 N. 4th Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Contact Person: Sharon Stout-Shaffer
Phone: (614) 220-5700
Email: sharonstoutshaffer@gmail.com
https://www.s4netquest.com

US WorldMeds

4441 Springdale Road
Louisville, KY 40241
Contact Person: John J. DiMaggio
Phone: 502-407-9818
Email: jdimaggio@usworldmeds.com
http://www.usworldmeds.com

Chamberlain University
3005 Highland Parkway
Downers Gove IL 60515
Contact Person: Wanda Hough
Phone: 602-330-5787
Email: whough@chamberlain.edu
www.chamberlain.edu

American Medical ID
949 Wakefield Dr.
Houston, TX 77018

Contact Person: Carthy Flowers
Phone: 713-600-6718
Email: carthyf@identifyyourself.com
http://www.americanmedical-id.com

Becton Dickinson (BD)
1 Becton Drive
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07147
Contact Person: Robert Holman
Phone: 630-699-7500
Email: Robert.Holman@bd.com
http://www.bd.com/

 
Attends Healthcare
1029 Old Creek Road
Greenville, NC 27834
Contact Person: Ann Visich
Phone: 703-618-9830
Email: ann.visich@domtar.com 
https://www.attends.com/
 
abbvie

Federal Managed Care DoD and VA
71 S. Beech Springs Circle
The Woodlands, TX 77389
Contact Person Cathy Corey
Phone:713-384-2011
Email: cathy.corey@abbvie.com
https://www.abbvie.com/

Genentech
2964 Waubesq Ave
Madison, WI 53711
Contact Person: Kelley Christenson
Phone: 608-345-7917

 

Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing
Certification Board (WOCNCB®)
555 East Wells Street
Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823
Contact Person: Lisa Obradovic
Phone: 888-496-2622
Email: lobradovic@wocncb.org
Website: www.wocncb.org

 

 
OccFit Solutions
125 Commerce Park Rd, #105
Mooresville, NC 28117
Contact Person: Cathy Ross
Phone: 704-799-2873
https://occfitsolutions.com/