Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Staff

NOVA National Headquarters

Mailing Address:
1120 Rte 73, Ste 200
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 703-444-5587
FAX: 856-439-0525
Email: nova@vanurse.org

 

Deb Dupnik
Executive Director
Email: ddupnik@vanurse.org

Gene Terry
Chief Relationship Officer
Email: gterry@ahredchair.com

Teresa Morris
Director of Advocacy & Government Relations
Email: tmorris@vanurse.org

Ashley Lovelace
Membership Coordinator
Email: alovelace@vanurse.org

Genesis  Guevarra
Meetings Coordinator
Email: gguevarra@vanurse.org

 

Natascha Williams
Meetings Manager
Email: nwilliams@vanurse.org